Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board Members

Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Board Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members


  Member   Office eMail
Stacy Johnson President Email
Susan Pike Vice President Email
Waylon LaPlante Treasurer Email
LindaRae Starlin Secretary Email
DeWayne Wabasha Board Member Email
Anita LaPointe Board Member



Back To Top